Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 7/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 7/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
Dinner with Friends - SOLD OUT Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 8/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 8/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 8/5/2018
at 2:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 8/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 8/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 8/12/2018
at 2:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 8/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 8/18/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 8/19/2018
at 2:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 8/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 8/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 8/26/2018
at 2:00 PM
Dinner with Friends Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Center Players Dinner - Solo Trattoria Solo Trattoria
Freehold, NJ
Center Players Dinner - Metropolitan Cafe - Metropolitan Cafe Metropolitan Cafe
Freehold, NJ
Wed 11/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Gift Certificate Gift Certificate
,

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.