Center Players
Tickets

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 2/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Dinner Party - SOLD OUT Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 2/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Dinner Party Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 2/26/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Dinner Party - SOLD OUT Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 3/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Dinner Party - SOLD OUT Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 3/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Dinner Party Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 3/5/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Dinner Party - SOLD OUT Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 4/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 4/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 4/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 4/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 4/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 4/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 5/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 5/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 5/7/2017
at 2:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 5/12/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 5/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 5/14/2017
at 2:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Fri 5/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sat 5/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Sun 5/21/2017
at 2:00 PM
Murder on the Nile By Agatha Christie Center Playhouse
Freehold, NJ
Center Players Dinner - Solo Trattoria Solo Trattoria
Freehold, NJ
Center Players Dinner - Metropolitan Cafe - Metropolitan Cafe Metropolitan Cafe
Freehold, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


MCACFunding has been made possible, in part, by the Monmouth County Board of Chosen Freeholders, through the county Historical Commission and the NJ State Council on the Arts, a partner agency of the National Endowment of the Arts.
© Copyright 2005 Center Players Inc.
Questions?            Credits
Home | Tickets | Shows & Events | About Us
Support Center Players | Join Our Mailing List | CP Shoppe | Theater Links